Chicago Headline Club Board

Chicago Headline Club

540 N Dearborn St. #10397, Chicago, IL 60610
Contact Us

Help support the future of journalism in Chicago and beyond- join the CHC Board

Officers and Directors for 2022-2023


Mike Ewing, NewsNation, President
Olivia Obineme, Public Narrative, VP of FOIA, President-Elect
Tulsi Kamath, NewsNation, VP of Membership
Nona Tepper, Crain’s/Modern Healthcare, VP of Programming
Gregory Karp, Nerdwallet, Treasurer
Susan S. Stevens, Freelancer, Secretary
Catherine Larkin, Bloomberg News, VP of Lisagors
Amanda Vinicky, WTTW, President Ex-Oficio
Molly McDonough Carson, Foundation President

Members whose terms expire in 2023

Alejandra Cancino, City Bureau
Blair Chavis, ABA Journal
Howard Dubin, Manufacturers News
Michael Limon, Loyola University
Suzanne McBride, Columbia College
Adam Rhodes, IRE 

Members whose terms expire in 2024

Carlos Ballesteros, Injustice Watch 
Tahman Bradley, WGN
Jamie Golden Nesbitt, Block Club Chicago 
Mary Hall, NewsNation
Veronica Harrison, Pigment International 
Courtney Kueppers, WBEZ 
Ray Long, Chicago Tribune 
Jillian Melero, Borderless Magazine 
Taylor Moore, International Women’s Media Foundation 

Minutes for all board meetings are made public online