Chicago Headline Club Board

Chicago Headline Club

540 N Dearborn St. #10397, Chicago, IL 60610
872-267-2242

Help support the future of journalism in Chicago and beyond- join the CHC Board

Officers and Directors for 2022-2023

Officers

Mike Ewing, NewsNation, President, president@headlineclub.org
Olivia Obineme, BGA, VP of FOIA, President-Elect, FOIA@headlineclub.org
Tulsi Kamath, NewsNation, VP of Membership, membership@headlineclub.org
Nona Tepper, Crain’s/Modern Healthcare, VP of Programming, programming@headlineclub.org
Gregory Karp, Nerdwallet, Treasurer, treasurer@headlineclub.org
Susan S. Stevens, Freelancer, Secretary, secretary@headlineclub.org
Catherine Larkin, Bloomberg News, VP of Lisagors, lisagors@headlineclub.org
Amanda Vinicky, WTTW, President Ex-Oficio
Molly McDonough Carson, Foundation President, foundation@headlineclub.org

Members whose terms expire in 2023

Alejandra Cancino, City Bureau
Blair Chavis, ABA Journal
Howard Dubin, Manufacturers News
Michael Limon, Loyola University
Suzanne McBride, Columbia College
Adam Rhodes, IRE 

Members whose terms expire in 2024

Carlos Ballesteros, Injustice Watch 
Tahman Bradley, WGN
Jamie Golden Nesbitt, Block Club Chicago 
Mary Hall, NewsNation
Veronica Harrison, Pigment International 
Courtney Kueppers, WBEZ 
Ray Long, Chicago Tribune 
Jillian Melero, WTTW 
Taylor Moore, Women’s Media Foundation 

Minutes for all board meetings are made public online