Chicago Headline Club Board

Chicago Headline Club

540 N Dearborn St. #10397, Chicago, IL 60610
872-267-2242

Help support the future of journalism in Chicago and beyond- join the CHC Board

Officers and Directors for 2020-2021

Officers
Amanda Vinicky, WTTW-TV, President
president@headlineclub.org

Mike Ewing, NewsNation, VP of Membership membership@headlineclub.org

Matt Kiefer, WBEZ, VP of FOIA
foia@headlineclub.org

Nona Tepper, Modern Healthcare, VP of Programming
programming@headlineclub.org

Gregory Karp, NerdWallet, Treasurer
treasurer@headlineclub.org

Susan S. Stevens, freelancer, Secretary
secretary@headlineclub.org

Madhu Krishnamurthy, Daily Herald, president ex-officio

Webmaster
webmaster@headlineclub.org

Board Members:

Alejandra Cancino, Better Government Association
Robert K. Elder, Bulletin of Atomic Scientists
Taylor Moore, International Women’s Media Foundation
Nader Issa, Chicago Sun-Times
Tahman Bradley, WGN-TV
Howard Dubin, Manufacturers News
Olivia Obineme, Better Government Association
Cathy Larkin, Bloomberg
Adam Rhodes, Chicago Reader

Ash-har Quraishi, The E.W. Scripps Company
Raza Siddiqui, WMAQ-TV
Suzanne McBride, Columbia College
Jason Martin, DePaul University
Michael Limon, Loyola University
Maya Dukmasova, Injustice Watch
Christine Wolf, Freelancer
Blair Chavis, ABA Journal
Stacey Wescott, Chicago Tribune

Minutes for all board meetings are made public online