These are the winners of the 46th Annual Peter Lisagor Awards

May 13, 2023 Mike Ewing 4

The Chicago Headline Club congratulates all the winners of the 46th annual Peter Lisagor Awards for exemplary journalism. The awards were handed out May 12 at a gathering of more than 200 members of the local media community. The entries were judged by an impartial Society of Professional Journalists chapter […]