Congratulations to the 2017 Peter Lisagor Award winners!

May 11, 2018 Ben Meyerson 0

The Chicago Headline Club, the largest Society of Professional Journalists chapter in the country, presented the winners of its 2017 Lisagor Awards at its annual awards dinner┬áMay 11 before nearly 300 people at the Union League Club of Chicago. The awards recognize the best of Chicago journalism and are named […]